Key Contacts

Listed below are all your main contacts at Carina Managers.

 In an emergency, you may contact the nearest local Correspondent for assistance.

View Emergency Contacts

 

  • JPage01 cropped
    JPage01 cropped

    Julie Page

    Associate Director Underwriting

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7983 569 451
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: japage@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • MEsdale01 cropped
    MEsdale01 cropped

    Mark Esdale

    Associate Director Underwriting

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7983 569 483
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: mesdale@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • ABirch01 cropped
    ABirch01 cropped

    Andrew Birch

    Underwriter

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7951 239 153
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: abirch@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • AJonesco01 cropped
    AJonesco01 cropped

    Alexander Jonesco

    Deputy Underwriter

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7741 729 992
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: ajonesco@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • GDickson01 cropped
    GDickson01 cropped

    George Dickson

    Deputy Underwriter

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0) 7741 729 991
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: gdickson@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • SOliffe01 cropped
    SOliffe01 cropped

    Sarah Oliffe

    Underwriting Coordinator

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7407 3588
    Email: sollife@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • SJohnson01
    SJohnson01

    Sarah Johnson

    Underwriting Assistant

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7407 3588
    Email: sjohnson@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard