Key Contacts

Listed below are all your main contacts at Carina Managers.

 In an emergency, you may contact the nearest local Correspondent for assistance.

View All Contacts
  • JSalem01 cropped
    JSalem01 cropped

    Joe Salem

    Director, Head of Claims

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7415 650 860
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: jsalem@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • JSkinner01 cropped
    JSkinner01 cropped

    Justin Skinner

    Managing Director and Director of Underwriting

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7973 883 653
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: jskinner@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • JPage01 cropped
    JPage01 cropped

    Julie Page

    Associate Director Underwriting

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7983 569 451
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: japage@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • MEsdale01 cropped
    MEsdale01 cropped

    Mark Esdale

    Underwriter

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7983 569 483
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: mesdale@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • ABirch01 cropped
    ABirch01 cropped

    Andrew Birch

    Underwriter

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7951 239 153
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: abirch@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • SSeeley01 cropped
    SSeeley01 cropped

    Sophie Seeley

    Deputy Underwriter

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)20 7407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7725 601 557
    Fax: +44 (0)20 7403 3942
    Email: sseeley@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard
  • JClapham01 cropped
    JClapham01 cropped

    Jonny Clapham

    Assistant Claims Manager

    Contact Details

    Telephone: +44 (0)207 407 3588
    Mobile: +44 (0)7940 430 247
    Fax: +44 (0)207 403 3942
    Email: jclapham@triley.co.uk
    vCard: Download vCard